home contact us

Meeting Information
Our Events and Projects
Membership Information
Officers & Chairpersons
Past Presidents
Photo Gallery
Chalk on the Walk
Rotary Scholarships
About Rotary
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers of the Club and Committee Chairs
click to print this pageprint this page


2023 - 2024 Cambridge Rotary Officers


President York Lo
Secretary Alain Duchemin


Karen Saltiel
Immediate Past President Yolanda Li


Cambridge Rotary Board of Directors



Term Ending 2024

Natascha Finnerty

Term Ending 2025

Joseph Kobilaka

Term Ending 2026

 James Tierney, Michael Simon


Chairs of Standing Committees

Programs and Speakers Joseph Kobialka
Membership Yolanda Li

Public Relations & Communications 

Social Media Editor York Lo
Web page  York Lo
The Rotary Foundation   
The Rotary Foundation Chair Yolanda Li
Service Projects  
Community Service Karen Saltiel
Youth Service Robin Chen
Thanksgiving Dinner for Group Home Residents  Bob Hulbert
Rotary Bell Ringing for Salvation Army Dan O'Neil 
Christmas Party for Our Place Children Bob Hurlbut
Leaders of Today & Tomorrow Scholarship Event Robin Chen
Chalk on The Walk Club
Administration & Program Subcommittees
Club Historian

John Butler

Club By-Laws Bob Mansfield, Karen Saltiel
Nominating Yolanda Li